Disposable vape brands compared
The US disposable market in one place: the 28 brands we stock, one row each from the live catalog, and 25 brands we do not stock, one flagship each, read from the maker's page or a named retailer as of September 2026. Same columns, so any brand can be set against any other.
How to read a brand comparison in 2026
Three things separate disposable vape brands now, and none of them is the flavor list. First, the capacity ceiling: whether the brand's flagship sits at 5,000–7,000 puffs (Hyde, Breeze, Funky Republic, Esco Bar — the 2022 generation), at 15,000–30,000 (Fume, Tyson 2.0, Innokin, Uwell, MNKE, Nasty), at 40,000–60,000 (Geek Bar, Lost Mary, RAZ, OXBAR, Kado Bar, North, SMOK, Elux, Mr Fog) or above (Olit, HorizonTech, JNR). Second, nicotine control: almost every brand ships 5% (50 mg/mL) only, but a growing group lets you step it down on the device (OXBAR, Kado Bar, SMOK) or sells a 2–3% or 0 mg build (Innokin, North, Olit, Geek Bar, Lost Mary, RAZ, REIGN BAR, MNKE, Breeze). Third, whether the battery is disposable too: the pod-system brands (Off-Stamp, Foger, Dojo, Geek Bar Mate, Lost Mary NERA, RAZ VUE, JNR, Pyne Pod, VOZOL) keep the cell and swap the pod. The matrices below carry all three.
The 28 brands we stock, one row each
Device count, in-stock count, puff range from smallest to largest device, price band, every nicotine strength the brand sells here, formats and total live flavors — all from the catalog when the page was built. These rows are the ones you can order from; each brand name links to its shelf.
| Brand | Devices | In stock | Puff range | Price range | Nicotine options | Formats | Flavors live |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Geek Bar | 12 | 10 | 15K–80K | $20.99–$29.99 | 0.5% · 5% · 0% | Sealed disposable · Pod system | 145 |
| Lost Mary | 11 | 11 | 5K–70K | $8.99–$26.99 | 5% · 0% | Pod system · Sealed disposable | 89 |
| Pillow Talk | 5 | 0 | 40K | $22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 0 |
| Flum | 7 | 6 | 20K–60K | $19.99–$24.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable · Pod system | 94 |
| Dojo | 4 | 4 | 20K–60K | $14.99–$22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable · Pod system | 57 |
| RAZ | 6 | 6 | 9K–50K | $19.99–$25.99 | 5% · 0% | Sealed disposable · Pod system | 88 |
| Nexa | 3 | 3 | 35K–50K | $19.99–$21.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 30 |
| Olit | 3 | 3 | 40K–200K | $18.99–$37.99 | 0.35% | E-hookah head · Sealed disposable | 37 |
| Adjust | 3 | 3 | 40K | $21.99–$22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 15 |
| Off-Stamp | 5 | 5 | 16K–35K | $14.99–$23.99 | 5% | Pod system | 54 |
| RELX | 7 | 7 | 30K–35K | $6.99–$36.99 | 5% | Pod system · Sealed disposable | 52 |
| Digiflavor | 4 | 0 | 20K–25K | $18.99–$22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable · Pod system | 0 |
| Lost Angel | 2 | 2 | 50K | $19.99–$21.99 | 5% | Pod system | 12 |
| Foger | 4 | 3 | 30K–35K | $16.99–$22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable · Pod system | 94 |
| HorizonTech | 1 | 0 | 100K | $25.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 0 |
| VOZOL | 2 | 0 | 70K | $16.99–$22.99 | 5% | Pod system | 0 |
| Pyne Pod | 2 | 0 | 80K | $19.99–$23.99 | 5% | Pod system | 0 |
| Al Fakher | 1 | 0 | 25K | $23.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 0 |
| RiA | 1 | 0 | 30K | $22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 0 |
| Suonon | 1 | 1 | 50K | $19.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 14 |
| JNR | 2 | 2 | 100K | $19.99–$24.99 | 5% | Pod system | 16 |
| Bubble Mon | 1 | 1 | 35K | $25.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 11 |
| Lost Vape | 1 | 1 | 50K | $22.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 2 |
| VIHO | 1 | 1 | 20K | $16.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 6 |
| Airmez | 1 | 0 | 20K | $12.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 0 |
| Crosin | 1 | 0 | 40K | $23.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 0 |
| REIGN BAR | 1 | 1 | 25K | $11.99 | 0% | Sealed disposable | 6 |
| EBCREATE | 1 | 1 | 40K | $19.99 | 5% | Sealed disposable | 13 |
25 brands we do not stock — flagship device, spec by spec
One flagship per brand, the highest-capacity current device we could verify. "Source" says whether the row was read from the maker's own page or from a named retailer listing because the maker's page was JavaScript-only or silent; 17 of 25 rows needed a retailer. We list no third-party prices — they move weekly — and we do not link out. Where a maker does not publish a figure the cell is a dash, and where two fetched pages disagree the note says so rather than picking one.
Current-generation flagships (15,000 puffs and up, plus the three biggest 2022-era names)
| Brand · flagship | Rated puffs (modes) | Tank | Battery | Coil | Screen / modes | Nicotine | Lower-nic / 0 mg | Flavors (examples) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fume Fume Pro 30K | 30,000 | 22 mL | 750 mAh | Dual mesh, 0.8Ω | HD display; two power modes | 5% only | No | 25 variants: Miami Mint, Dubai Chocolate, Texas Citrus Rush | Maker page Battery and modes from a retailer listing |
| Mr Fog Aura 60K | 60,000 Eco (lower in Boost / Turbo) | 26 mL | 900 mAh | Dual mesh | Dynamic display, visual airflow; Eco / Boost / Turbo | Not stated | No | 31: Purple Grape, Cherry Kiss, Sour Mint | Maker page Nicotine strength not stated on maker or retailer page; tank from retailer |
| OXBAR Astro Maze 50K | 50,000 Eco / 25,000 Boost | — | 900 mAh | Triple mesh | 3D curved screen; Eco / Boost; RGB | 50 mg/mL with five adjustable nicotine levels | Adjustable | 16: Cane Mint, Root Beer Float, Clear | Maker page |
| Kado Bar KADO 40K (NI40K) | 40,000 | 24 mL | 1000 mAh | Triple mesh | Display showing nicotine level, ice level, battery; adjustable nicotine and ice | 5%, adjustable levels | Adjustable | 10 on maker page, 25 at retail: Bomb Pop, Meta Moon, Simply Mint | Maker page Tank, battery and coil from a retailer listing; maker also lists Zero-Nic 5000 / 10000 lines |
| North North Stellar 40K | 40,000 Normal / 25,000 Stellar | 20 mL | 750 mAh | — | Fully curved screen, four screen modes; adjustable airflow | 5%; brand family page lists 3% and 0% options | Lower + 0 mg | Dark Moon edition, 6: Miami Mint, Lemon Pop, Sour Apple Ice | Retailer: Northern Vapes |
| Tyson 2.0 Legend 30K | 30,000 | 16 mL | 850 mAh | Triple mesh | Curved 3D screen; adjustable airflow | 5% only | No | 16+: Frozen Banana, Cool Mint, Clear | Retailer: VapeJuice |
| Funky Republic Ti7000 | 7,000 | — | 600 mAh | QUAQ mesh | E-liquid and power screen | Not stated | No | 25+ pictured, unlabeled on maker page | Maker page Maker site lists only Ti7000 and Fi3000 |
| Innokin INNOBAR 20000 | 20,000 Regular / 10,000 Boost | — | 650 mAh | Dual mesh, 1.0Ω × 2 | Full display; Regular 11.5 W / Boost 22 W | 2% and 5% | Adjustable | 10: Watermelon Ice, Double Apple, Moonshadow Ink | Maker page |
| Uwell Caliburn Bar S18000 | 18,000; Regular 16 W / Boost 22 W | 22 mL | 800 mAh | — | Digital display; two modes | 5% only | No | 15: Clear, Miami Mint, White Gummy | Retailer: Vapezilla |
| SMOK Spaceman SP40000 | 40,000; four wattage levels 10–26 W | 20 mL | 1000 mAh | Dual mesh | 2.28" animated screen; four ice levels, nicotine control, three-level airflow | 5% with on-device nicotine control | Adjustable | 13: Clear, Root Beer, Lemon Pop | Retailer: Vape Society Supplies |
| Elux Cyberover Pro 50K | 50,000 | — | — | — | Screen | 5% only | No | 12: Blue Rancher, Mexican Mango, Ice Milk | Retailer: Vapor Authority Tank and battery not on any fetched page |
| Fifty Bar Fifty Bar 20K | 20,000; up to 22,000 in Boost | — | 800 mAh | Dual parallel mesh | Digital screen (puffs + battery); adjustable airflow | 5% (50 mg) nic salt | No | 20 Fruitia / 17 Hidden Hills / 11 Humble: Maple Tobacco, Baja Burst, Cookie Butter | Retailer: FiftyBars.com (states it is an independent retailer) |
| MNKE Bars MNKE Bars XL | 25,000 | 18 mL | 1000 mAh | Switchable single / dual mesh | LED display; USB-C pass-through | 5%; separate nicotine-free Mint Bars line | 0 mg option | 10: Fresh Mint, Yummy Gummy, Strawmelon | Maker page Tank and battery from a retailer listing |
| Nasty Nasty Bar XL DR20Ki | 20,000 Eco / 15,000 Normal / 10,000 Turbo | — | 800 mAh | Dual mesh, 0.8Ω | Animated display; three modes; adjustable airflow | 5% only | No | 15: Arctic Mint, Slow Blow, Sweet Tobacco | Retailer: Vape Society Supplies Retailer page gives both 17 mL and 20 mL, so tank is left blank |
| Hyde Hyde IQ 5000 | About 5,000 | — | — | — | Juice and battery indicator lights; adjustable airflow | 5% only | No | 24: Pink Drink, Lemon Drop, Watermelon Fizz | Retailer: Perfect Vape |
| Breeze Breeze Prime | About 6,000 | 10 mL | 1500 mAh | — | LED battery indicator; draw-activated | Nicotine salt, strength not stated; two 0% variants | 0 mg option | 12: Honeydew Pineapple, Lemon Cola, Strawberry Mint | Retailer: Lighter USA Not rechargeable |
Smaller and legacy brands (verified, lower tier)
| Brand · device | Rated puffs | Tank | Battery | Screen | Nicotine | Flavors (examples) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Esco Bar Esco Bar 6000 | About 6,000 | 15 mL | 650 mAh | — | 5% | 14: Bahama Mama, Whipp'd, Spearmint | Retailer: Perfect Vape |
| Aloha Sun Aloha Sun 7000 | 7,000 | 15 mL | 650 mAh | Adjustable airflow | 5% | 14: Tiger Blood, Ube, Lilikoi Passion | Retailer: VapeJuice |
| Priv Bar (SMOK) Priv Bar Turbo 15K | 15,000 | 16 mL | 800 mAh | LED smart screen | 5% | 17+: Alaskan Mint, Dr. Cherry, Triple Mango | Retailer: VapeJuice |
| Packspod Packspod 5000 | 5,000 | 12 mL | — | — | Not stated | 12: Blue Slurpie, Miami Haze, Unicorn Sherbet | Maker page |
| RabBeats RC10000 Touch | 10,000 | 18 mL | 620 mAh | Touchscreen; Light / Smooth / Strong modes | Not stated | 15: LA Mint, OMG, Georgia Peach | Retailer: VapoRider |
| Zovoo ICEWAVE X8500 | 8,500 | 14 mL | 600 mAh | Screen | 5% | 15+: Sakura Grape, Ribena, Clear | Retailer: VapeJuice |
| Snowwolf Smart HD 15K | 15,000 | 16 mL | 650 mAh | LED | 5% | 20: Double Apple, Blow Pop, Miami Mint | Retailer: Cheap eJuice / Vapecentric |
| Whiff Whiff Hero | 6,000 | 13 mL | 1000 mAh | — | 5% | 13: Iced Coffee, Candyland, Blue Dream | Retailer: Vape Papa |
| Cali Bar Cali Bars UL8000 | 8,000 | 18 mL | 650 mAh | LED | Not stated | 28: Frozen Lush, Mexican Mint, Polar Ice | Retailer: West Coast Vape Supply |
What the whole market looks like when you line it up
The capacity race has split the market into three generations. The 2022 names that built the category — Hyde, Breeze, Esco Bar, Funky Republic, Packspod, Whiff — still sell 5,000–7,000-puff bars with indicator lights, no screen and, in Breeze's case, no charging port. The 2024 middle — Fume Pro 30K, Tyson 2.0 Legend 30K, Innokin INNOBAR 20000, Uwell Caliburn Bar, MNKE XL, Nasty Bar XL, Fifty Bar, Priv Bar, Snowwolf — added screens, USB-C and two-mode output at 15,000–30,000. The 2025–26 front — Geek Bar, Lost Mary, RAZ, OXBAR Astro Maze, Kado Bar 40K, North Stellar, SMOK Spaceman, Elux Cyberover Pro, Mr Fog Aura — runs 40,000–60,000 with curved or animated screens, and the specialist top end (Olit Mega 200K, JNR P4 Stellarc 100K, HorizonTech 100K) is either refillable or a pod system. If a brand's flagship is still under 10,000 puffs in September 2026, it is a legacy brand whatever its shelf presence.
Nicotine control is the newest dividing line. Two answers exist. On-device: OXBAR's five adjustable nicotine levels, Kado Bar's nicotine and ice dials, SMOK Spaceman's nicotine control — one device, several strengths. Separate builds: Innokin at 2% and 5%, North's 3% and 0% options, and the factory 0 mg twins we stock from Geek Bar, Lost Mary, RAZ and REIGN BAR (all on the nicotine free shelf), plus MNKE's Mint Bars and Breeze's two 0% variants. The old rule that every disposable is 5% no longer holds, but it still describes most of the market: of the 93 devices we stock, 85 are 5%.
Screens have gone from feature to baseline. Every current-generation flagship in the table has one; the differences are curved glass (Geek Bar Pulse X, OXBAR, North, Tyson 2.0), animated or dynamic UI (SMOK, Mr Fog, Nasty), and what the screen shows — nicotine level and ice level on Kado Bar, mode and airflow on Mr Fog, puff count on Fifty Bar. A brand whose flagship still reports through indicator lights (Hyde, Breeze, Esco Bar) is a generation behind.
Where the makers are silent. Two flagships — Mr Fog Aura 60K and Elux Cyberover Pro 50K — publish no nicotine strength or no tank size anywhere we could fetch; Funky Republic, Packspod, RabBeats and Cali Bar also leave nicotine off the page. We have not filled those cells from memory or from search snippets. If you are comparing one of those against a device we stock, treat the missing figure as unknown rather than assuming 5%.
Which brands to compare for what you want
Two closing notes. This page describes what each maker or named retailer publishes; it does not judge which products are genuine or where to buy the brands we do not carry, and we have no relationship with them. Every device is a nicotine product for adults 21+ unless it is a 0 mg build, and none is a smoking-cessation aid. The device-level version of this page is every disposable vape compared; the three biggest brands are worked through in Geek Bar vs Lost Mary vs RAZ; the shelf itself starts at disposable vapes and the brand wall.